24 feb. Workday – How to secure a Workday EMEA deployment?

February 9, 2015 Back to listing

How to secure your Workday EMEA deployment project

Description

Within 60 minutes you will discover considerations to take when deploying your Workday HCM solutions in Europe, best practices and how everBe can support central teams.

Date and Time

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CET (12 PM EST ; 9 AM PST)

Webinar language: English

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2728746331997167105

This session is intended to customers North American and APAC global teams with a need to deploy or support Workday solutions for their European region.


everBe is an expert in HR, Payroll & Time domains and a European specialist of Workday consulting and services.
everBe helps customers getting the best of their Workday solutions. We offer integration, roll out and support services.

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2728746331997167105